HOME | PRODUCTS | CONTACT US | ABOUT US | SALES REPS | FEEDBACK

 
 

4202 West Sierra Madre Ave.
Fresno. CA 93722
Phone: 559-276-0991
Toll Free Ph: 800-827-8263
International Ph: 001-559-276-0991
Toll Free Fax: 800-800-3355
e-mail: info@primeengineering.com

Prime Engineering works with a group of independent sales representatives in the United Sates and has partnered with a team of global distributors worldwide. You may contact the sales representatives or global distributor by following the supplied links or direct your inquiry to Prime Engineering.
Meet the Prime Engineering Staff
Mary Wilson Boegel
President
email Mary
Bruce Boegel
CFO
email Bruce
Mark Allen
Vice President
email Mark
Dawn Smith
Customer Service
email Dawn
Tammy Waseloff,
Customer Service
email Tammy
Mitch Komisar
Global Sales
email Mitch
Shannon Thomas,
AR/AP
email Shannon
Alan Ludovici
Engineering
email Alan
US Sales Reps
To arrange a trial of any Prime Engineering product contact your local sales representatives. Contact us directly if you live in an unsupported area. (Click on a state to view the Sales Rep for that area.)
Global Distributors
If you do not find a global distributor for you location contact Prime Engineering directly.

Australia
Otto Bock Australia
+612  8818 2800
healthcare@ottobock.com

China
Beijing Otto Bock Orthopaedic Industries Co.,LTD

+86-10- 8598 6880
news-service@ottobock.com.ch

Austria
Otto Bock Austria
+43 1 5269548
info.austria@ottobock.com

Czech Republic
Otto Bock Czech Republic
+420-37-78 250 44
email@ottobock.cz

Benelux
Otto Bock Benelux B.V
+ 31-499-47 45 85
info.benelux@ottobock.com 

France
Otto Bock France
+33 169 1888 30

information@ottobock.fr

Bosnia-Herzegovina
Otto Bock Bosnia-Herzegovina
+387-33-766-200
obadria@bih.net.ba

Germany
Otto Bock HealthCare GmbH
+49 5527 848-3411
healthcare@ottobock.de
Canada
Advanced Healthcare  
1.800.265.9830
info@advancedhealthcare.ca
Hong Kong
Otto Bock Asia Pacific Limited
852. 259.8 9772
info@ottobock.com.hk
Atlantic Canada
Travis Kays
travis@advancedhealthcare.ca
India
Otto Bock India
91-22-25 2012-68/-69
information@indaottobock.com
British Columbia
Shawn Aslani-Western Sales Manager
shawn@advancedhealthcare.ca
Ireland (KidWalk® only)
Leckey
+44-800-318265

info@leckey.com
Alberta, Saskatchewan, Northern Territories
Brandon Strapp
brandon@advancedhealthcare.ca
  

Isreal
Gal-Kal Rehabilation Technologies
+972-3-9511223

galkal-ltd@barak.net.il

Manitoba
Amanda Dynes    
amanda@advancedhealthcare.ca      
Italy
Otto Bock Italy
+39-051-692 47 11
info.italia@ottobock.com
GTA
Bill Haynes    
bill@advancedhealthcare.ca

Japan
Otto Bock Japan
+81-(0)3-3798-211

ottobock@ottobock.co.jp

North East Ontario
Jason Terris   
jason@advancedhealthcare.ca       

Korea
Otto Bock Korea
82-2-57-3831
info@ottobockkorea.com

South-West Ontario
Amanda Dynes 
amanda@advancedhealthcare.ca           

New Zealand

Durable Medical Equipment, Ltd.
0800
115 222 
sales@dme.co.nz


Quebec
Stephane Auger-Eastern Regional Sales Manager    
stephane@advancedhealthcare.ca       

Norway (KidWalk® only)
Handicare Norway
+47 03250
mail@Handicare.no

United Kingdom (KidWalk® only)
Leckey
+44-800-318265
info@leckey.com        

Poland
Otto Bock Poland
+48-61-6538250
ottobock@ottobock.pl

United Kingdom (Granstand III only)
H&T Care, Ltd.
+44-0774-2597856
helen@htcare.co.uk

Switzerland
Otto Bock Switzerland
+41-41-455 61 71
info@ottobock.com

Home Brochures
Products Articles
Contact Us Letters of Medical Necessity
About Us Links to helpful organizations
Sales Reps
FAQ's  
Feedback Friend Us on Facebook
News
Events Schedule
Youtube
International Distributors  
Copyright 2014 Prime Engineering